Fan BingBing makes my heart sing

12 Oct

While reading through I-D magazine I came across an article with the Chinese actress and all round fashion muse Fan BingBing. It reminded me of the April 2012 cover of Chinese Vogue I’d seen of her in which she portrayed masculine and feminine. Not because the pictures in I-D were like that but because it was one of those covers that is memorable to me. It also bought Fan BingBing more onto my radar.

image

She has a fantastic sense of style and takes risks, which makes her a very refreshing change on the red carpet. I enjoy seeing what she’s stepping out in and she always looks so graceful and glamorous! Agree?

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

