Carine, Je T’aime

6 Sep

image

Carine Roitfeld has had me beyond excited for her new magazine ‘CR Fashion Book’ for a long time and it’s now exactly a week until issue one is let loose!

image

The only factor dampening the sheer flurry of frenzy in me is the shipping cost. I have no doubt that this magazine is going to be more than you’re average bi-annual and I would happily pay £100 for the pleasure of just holding it but a shipping cost of $50 is extreme. I know I’ll succumb and I’ll be glad I did but until then I will be scouring Britain for Carine!

image

Anna Wintour & Carine Roitfeld – Coolest girl gang ever.

Leave a Reply

